Here’s our list of participating bloggers for 2017! Some of our speakers are also listed here.

Aamukahvilla http://aamukahvilla.fi/
Adaras Blogazine http://adaras.se
Around the Globe www.aroundtheglobe.nl
Blog Bohème www.blogboheme.de
Born To Laugh hohhoyyt.com
Budget Traveller http://budgettraveller.org
Cocoa etsimässä travelblog http://www.cocoaetsimassa.fi/
CreativElena http://www.creativelena.com
David’s been here http://davidsbeenhere.com/category/blog/
Do-Dolce www.dodolce.com
Duze Podroze http://duze-podroze.pl/
Estevam Pelo Mundo http://estevampelomundo.com.br
Explorista http://explorista.nl
Fantasiresor http://fantasiresor.se
Fly with Maggie video blog FlywithMaggie.com
Fotostrasse www.fotostrasse.com
Fräulein Draußen www.fraeulein-draussen.de
Urbaani Viidakkoseikkailijatar  http://www.urbaaniviidakkoseikkailijatar.fi/
Geotraveler’s Niche http://www.lolaakinmade.com
GoTravelYourWay http://www.gotravelyourway.com/
Grown-up Travel Guide www.grownuptravelguide.com
Heart My Backpack http://heartmybackpack.com
Hiking in Finland https://hikinginfinland.com
Hippie in Heels http://hippie-inheels.com/
Holocene http://holocene.io/travelers
In viaggio da sola www.inviaggiodasola.com
Je Papote https://www.je-papote.com
La Gaveta Voladora http://lagavetavoladora.com
Lapsiperheenmatkat www.lapsiperheenmatkat.fi
LiveShareTravel http://livesharetravel.com/
Living by the Sea http://www.livingbythesea.be
She lives her dream www.shelivesherdream.com
Love Da Helsinki http://www.lily.fi/blogit/love-da-helsinki
Luminoucity http://www.luminoucity.net
Migrating Miss http://www.migratingmiss.com
miprendoemiportovia www.miprendoemiportovia.it
Mochileros.org mochileros.org
MY DIARY OF JOURNEY http://blog.naver.com/s1h25s
nonie’s Travel wishlists http://nonie.tistory.com
Norske reiseblogger http://www.norskereiseblogger.no
OTTO Izakaya www.ottoizakaya.com
Pako Arjesta www.rantapallo.fi/pakoarjesta
Reisehappen http://reisehappen.de
RIMMA + LAURA -matkablogi http://rimmalaura.com
Skimbaco Lifestyle http://www.skimbacolifestyle.com
Tarinoiden taival www.tarinoidentaival.fi
The HoliDaze http://blog.theholidaze.com
The Opportunistic Travelers http://theopportunistictravelers.com
Timo Wilderness http://www.youtube.com/timowilderness
Travel Junkie http://traveljunkie.dk
Travel to the World http://blog.naver.com/lsh5755
Un poco de sur http://unpocodesur.com
Un sac sur le dos https://www.unsacsurledos.com
Vandringsbloggen Www.vandringsbloggen.com
Veronika’s Adventure www.veronikasadventure.com
Where Is Tara? http://www.whereistara.com
xameliax Www.xameliax.com
女忍者の世界一周 http://ninjah.blog.jp/?_f=jp